hi therebishop1.pngbishop10.pngbishop11.pngbishop12.pngbishop13.pngbishop15.pngbishop16.pngbishop18.pngbishop19.pngbishop2.pngbishop20.pngbishop21.pngbishop24.pngbishop25.pngbishop26.pngbishop27.pngbishop3.pngbishop30.pngbishop32.pngbishop33.pngbishop34.pngbishop35.pngbishop36.pngbishop4.pngbishop5.pngbishop51.pngbishop53.pngbishop54.pngbishop55.pngbishop7.pngbishop8.pngbishop9.png


  The Archbishop of Kampala The Most Rev. Dr Cyprian Kizito Lwanga
  The Auxiliary Bishop  The Rt Rev. Christopher Kakooza
  The Vicar General The Very Msgr. Charles Kasibante
  The Zonal Episcopal Vicars  
  Episcopal Vicar for Land Rev. Msgr. Charles Kato

The Episcopal Vicars:
For priests affairs 

The Very Rev. Msgr. Dr. Lawrence L. Ssemusu
  For Ecumenism and interreligious dialogue The Very Rev. Msgr. John Wynand Katende
  The Vicariate Episcopal Vicars  
Kampala Vicariate
Mitala-Maria Vicariate
Entebbe Vicariate
Wakiso Vicariate 
The Very Rev. Msgr. Gerald Kalumba
Rev. Fr. Denis Kizito Sebunya
Rev. Fr. Joseph Ssebayigga
Rev. Fr. Jude Makanga
  The Chancellor   Rev. Fr. Joseph Mary Ssebunnya
  Judicial Vicar    Rev. Fr. Dr. Andrew Kato A.J
  Associate. Judicial Vicar Rev. Fr. Dr. Barnabas Bakumpe Mukiibi
  The Treasurer General  Rev. Fr. Joseph Kasule
  Senior Secretary in the Chancery Rev Msgr. Charles Kimbowa
  The Pastoral Coordinator Rev. Fr. Dr. Joseph Sserugga
  Kampala Archdioc. Priests Association (Chairman) Rev. Fr. Dr. Richard Mark Ssajjabi

Who's Online

We have 67 guests and no members online



latest videos